“The Ornery Kitty”

Sorry I didn’t get a chance to post this weekend. I’ve even pretty ornery lately just because I overhead the humans talking about how well behaved I was for a kitten…..I forgot I was supposed to be wreaking a bit more havoc than I was. The ultimate plan is in play – I will interject spurts of energy with small points of cuddling and purring. The humans will never be mad at me, it’s too flawless.

I’m pretty good at helping with laundry


I also pose for Abercrombie on the weekends


Father and son time on the washer and dryer


I believe the term is “Chillin”


Axton didn’t realize the humans brought in a jungle gym for us from outside.


Good thing I’m here to show him



Chicken or Beef?

